Short Lived

Well, my 31 day challenge lasted exactly 2 days. Seriously. I got distracted. Between my health issues (total copout) and life as a mom and wife, well I just didn’t make time for it. I am looking at joining a writing group. Hoping that will spark my creativity with writing prompts. Sometimes I lack what to write about but mostly I think I lack designated time to write uninterrupted. Girl uninterrupted. That is what I desire. Until then…….

About kristilynr

I am a mom of two married to a wonderful man. I am the Owner, Designated Broker of the Reddy Real Estate Team (real esate firm) in Seattle, WA. I enjoy writing, walking, cooking, entertaining, hosting parties and spending time with friends and family. Things I hope to one day accomplish are: take a missions trip to Kenya, open a Bed & Breakfast in my home, publish a book or two, run a 5K and play on a soccer team. My life is full and I am happiest when I am with my family, going to church & worshipping God, watching soccer and enjoying the simple things in life.
This entry was posted in 31 Days of Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

